Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | News | Local News | Contact Us | Home RSS

NYSEF Open winners

June 26, 2014
Lake Placid News
Rich Kroes, Katrina Kroes, Arthur Griffin and Bjorn Kroes pose with the NYSEF Open trophy on June 8. The foursome took first place out of 25 teams in the 16th annual scramble tournament on the links course at the Lake Placid Club that benefitted the New York Ski Educational Foundation. Andy Donatello won the prize for longest drive, while Griffin took the closest-to-the-pin honors.
(Photo provided)


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web